Our Team

Supporting Our Chiropractic Franchise Owners Every Step of the Way:

When you join the HealthSource, America’s Chiropractor® family, you’ll be backed by an A-list team that has every aspect of the franchise process covered. The success of our company is dependent on the success of our individual franchisees. We believe that a strong partnership is the best recipe for a successful future, so we’ve refined the franchise process to make sure you are fully prepared to confidently run your practice(s) on day one. Learn a bit about our leadership team below:

Meet The Team

Dr. Chris Tomshack


CEO / President

Lisa Tomshack

Executive Vice President  & Treasurer

Kristen Wallace

Chief Financial Officer

Kim Divjak

Accounting Manager

Dr. Maziar Nejad


Director of Development

Patty Gregovits

OnBoarding Specialist

Nora McGillicuddy

VP Marketing

Katie Meyette

Marketing Manager

Nicole Gleason-Hughes

Director of Operations

Dr. Barron Johnson

Regional Developer

Dr. Casey Paulsen

Regional Developer

Jake Mathias

Regional Developer

Jerry Adams

Franchise Business Consultant - Southeast Region

Dr. Alan Bergquist 

Compliance Officer

Jaycine Bonnet

Front Desk, Billing & Rehab

Andrea Swanson

Front Desk & Billing Specialist

Dr. Brady Schuyler


Director of Clinical Training

Anne Winters

Director Of Administrative Training

Victoria (Tori) Holmgren

Digital Marketing Manager

Devin Moore

Senior Marketing Manager

Request More Information Now!

Inquire to learn more about becoming a HealthSource owner